Local: (301) 432-7328
Mountainside Florist
Full Service Florist Offering Unique Floral Creations for Weddings, Funerals & Special Occasions. Since 2009.
311 South Main Street Boonsboro, MD 21713    Local: (301) 432-7328
Customer Reviews
Mountainside Florist
Local Boonsboro, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement and five days later, some of the buds are still opening. Very pleased with all I receive from you.
Date: Jul 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DC

I am very impressed, as is the recipient of the beautiful roses. She sent me a photograph and said that they are stunning. The fact that you called her to be sure she would be home or asking for a place to leave the flowers if she was going to be out is just wonderful service. You left them in a safe place away from the sun and she was so happy to find them. AND you let me know when they were delivered. My friend lives close to you and says that she will use your services from now on. Thank you for the excellent service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always beautiful flowers that last a good long time. I appreciate getting notifications that the delivery was made too.
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delivery was right on time and I was notified when the delivery was made. I'd be happy to order from Mountainside again!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I received 2 flower arrangements from different people for my birthday and they were both wonderful. Having them call first to make sure the recipient is home is a nice idea. The person who delivered them was both courteous and very nice.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Lovely bouquet, made delivery arrangements that suited my complicated schedule, friendly staff and they boxed up the bouquet for safe travel.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers I ordered for Valentines Day were beautiful and it was a very easy process online. They were very accommodating about the specific delivery time that I needed, as I wanted my wife to be home when the flowers arrived. I highly recommend this local, family business!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome! Called on Valentine’s Day (the Super Bowl for florists) and they still got a fresh beautiful bouquet delivered SAME DAY to my Grandmother on her Birthday. High praise!!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The wife was very happy wit flowers as was I. It was delivered locally and all put together like it used to be. The Flowers themselves were exceptional as well. I will be using this florist from now on!
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Grace enjoyed the Fall arrangement. Being in a nursing facility having the arrangement delivered by the owner and young daughter made her day !
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were very nice at an affordable price. Great service arrived on time.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers that I ordered from you were so beautiful. You did a fantastic job. I loved them. i wish I lived closer to you, Mountainside Florist would get my business. Thank you so much.
Jamie's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2017, 12:55 pm

We are so happy you enjoyed the flowers! Thanks for the review =)
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers
Flower Delivery To Boonsboro, MD
See Delivery Areas